New Wiz Khalifa! – Fly Solo

2 Aug

Brand new Wiz Khalifa! I have liked Wiz back from his Flight School mixtape and I think he’s a really talented rapper. This song is much different from anything I have seen Wiz record in the past. First off, unlike most of Wiz’s tracks, this song isn’t just about weed. Second, he takes a whole new direction with his flow. In this track, he tries out a Cudi-esque sing rap that, in my opinion, really works for him. I’m waiting to see if he makes more songs like this one cause I’m diggin the new Wiz.

Leave a Reply

