1320 Records Artist Compilation

20 Sep

So I post a song from Alexbeats earlier today off of the new 1320 Records Artist Compilation before I got to listen to the full album and now that I have listen to it I thought I give you guys a little more. 1320 Records is definitely one of my favorite record labels. Run by Sound Tribe Sector 9, 1320 Records has signed some great artist like Pretty Lights, Ronald Jenkees, Eskmo, Telepath and Bassnectar just to name a few. This is a great compilation of songs from various artist on the label. Here’s a taste of the album which can be download for free here.

Virtual Boy – Threshold of Pain

Emancipator – Father King

Leave a Reply

