Artist Spotlight: Los Lonely Boys

22 Sep

So I found about the Los Lonely Boys from my iTunes library. I was scrolling through exploring my music, nostalgically listening songs I haven’t listen to while, and when I got to them I clicked on their song “My Way” and I was like why have I never listened to these guys before? They are awesome! I look online for some more music by them and I found out that I did actually know a song by them, “Heaven”, which was number one the charts in 2004. Their latin rhythms and their awesome rock riffs are great and they are definitely worth a listen. So check them out.

Download: Los Lonely Boys – My Way

Download: Los Lonely Boys – Oye Mamacita

Download: Los Lonely Boys – Roses

Download: Los Lonely Boys – Memories

Leave a Reply

